Contact

CenterPoint Human Services
4045 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
24 Hour Phone: 1-888-581-9988
Click here for Directions    Click here to Send an Email

Question/Subject
Contact Person
CenterPoint Main Office Number
Customer Services (ACCESS Services) 24/7
TTY Hearing Impaired
Customer Services Provider Line
Provider Information Technology Desk
336-714-9100
1-888-581-9988
1-866-625-0230
1-888-220-5280
336-714-9139
CEO/Area Director
Betty P. Taylor
btaylor@cphs.org
Chief Administrative Officer
Ronda Outlaw
routlaw@cphs.org
Chief Clinical Officer/Medical Director
Dr. Chad Stephens
cstephens@cphs.org
Chief Operations Officer
Burch Johnson
bjohnson@cphs.org
Chief Finance Officer
Kevin Beauchamp
kbeauchamp@cphs.org
Chief Information Officer
Debbie Lanning
dlanning@cphs.org
Utilization Management Director
Leigh Ann Warren
lawarren@cphs.org
Care Coordination Director
Katherine Horne
khorne@cphs.org
Customer Services Director
Mike Bridges
mbridges@cphs.org
Quality Management Director
Joel Leonard
jleonard@cphs.org
Network Management Director
Leslie Gerard
lgerard@cphs.org
Network Operations Manager

  • Provider Credentialing
  • Provider Monitoring
Eugene Naughton
enaughtond@cphs.org
Network Development Manager
Lynn Widener
lwidener@cphs.org
Community Operations Director
Jeff Eads
jeads@cphs.org
Corporate Compliance Officer

  • Program Integrity
  • Fraud, Waste or Abuse
Denise Mannon
Waiver Contracts Manager
Denise Price
dprice@cphs.org
Consumer & Community Affairs Manager

  • System of Care
  • Community Outreach
  • Media
  • Disaster Response
Penny Casto
pcasto@cphs.org
Community Operations Manager

  • Law Enforcement
  • Housing
Leona Williams
lwilliams@cphs.org
Billing & Claims Manager
Kathy Tuttle
ktuttle@cphs.org
Quality Management Compliance Manager
Carolyn Shoaf
cshoaf@cphs.org
Quality Management Grievance and Appeals

  • Consumer Complaints and Grievances
  • Medicaid and Non-Medicaid Appeals
Paige Lanier
Grievance and Appeals Specialist
planier@cphs.org
Consumer Affairs

  • Enrollee Education and Advocacy
  • Client Rights
Tracy Warner
Consumer Affairs Specialist
twarner@cphs.org
Contracts Manager

  • Provider Contracts
  • Insurance Medicaid Billing Questions
Lori Setchell
lsetchell@cphs.org
Medicaid Billing Questions
Basic Medicaid and
NC Health Choice Billing Guide